Dear partners, important information!
From December 30th automatic deletion of all inactive accounts on the platform will start!
Be sure to remind your partners to make an investment!
An account will be considered inactive if:
- within 6 weeks after its registration the User has not passed the verification procedure;
- The User has gone through the verification procedure but has not made a purchase within 6 months from the date of verification;
- The user made a purchase but then cancelled it and no longer has any other investments. Deletion of the account in this case will take place 14 days after the cancellation of the purchase.
The user's phone number and mail will also be completely deleted from the database, so that the same User can register again in the system to any structure (to any curator) in the future.
Before deletion, namely 7 days, 3 days and 1 day, the User and his curator will be notified via Telegram and email.
The first deletion of accounts will be December 30
Accounts that are as of December 30 will be deleted:
- have not been verified within 6 weeks of User registration;
- no purchase has been made within 6 months from the date of verification of the User;
- The User made a purchase, but then cancelled it and no longer has any other investments. In this case, the account will be deleted 14 days after the purchase is cancelled.